Contact Us

Aug. 28, 2013 @ 02:32 PM

The Daily Courier
601 Oak Street
Forest City, NC 28043
828-245-6431

Fax: 828-248-2790

Administration

Lori Spurling
Publisher/Advertising Director
828-202-2908
lspurling@thedigitalcourier.com

Matthew Clark
Editor
828-202-2927
mclark@thedigitalcourier.com

Anthony Rollins
Circulation Director
828-202-2925
arollins@thedigitalcourier.com


Classifieds

Erica Meyer
828-202-2924
emeyer@thedigitalcourier.com

Pam Dixon
828-202-2905
pdixon@thedigitalcourier.com


Display advertising

Patti Davis
828-202-2910
pdavis@thedigitalcourier.com

Chrissy Driver
828-202-2927
cdriver@thedigitalcourier.com

Jill Hasty
828-202-2910
jhasty@thedigitalcourier.com


Newsroom

Travis Durkee
Sports Editor
828-202-2901
tdurkee@thedigitalcourier.com

Garrett Byers
Photographer
828-202-2903
gbyers@thedigitalcourier.com

Jean Gordon
Reporter
828-202-2928
jgordon@thedigitalcourier.com

Erin Kidd
Reporter
828-202-2909
ekidd@thedigitalcourier.com

Alyssa Mulliger
Reporter
828-202-2904
amulliger@thedigialcourier.com