Contact Us

Aug. 22, 2014 @ 02:56 PM

The Daily Courier
601 Oak Street
Forest City, NC 28043
828-245-6431

Fax: 828-248-2790

Administration

Lori Spurling
Publisher/Advertising Director
828-202-2908
lspurling@thedigitalcourier.com

Matthew Clark
Editor
828-202-2927
mclark@thedigitalcourier.com

Anthony Rollins
Circulation Director
828-202-2925
arollins@thedigitalcourier.com

Erica Meyer
Advertising Manager
828-202-2924
emeyer@thedigitalcourier.com

 

Classifieds

Pam Dixon
828-202-2905
pdixon@thedigitalcourier.com


Display advertising

Chrissy Driver
828-202-2927
cdriver@thedigitalcourier.com

Jill Hasty
828-202-2910
jhasty@thedigitalcourier.com


Newsroom

Jimmy Potts
Sports Editor
828-202-2901
jpotts@thedigitalcourier.com

Jean Gordon
Reporter
828-202-2928
jgordon@thedigitalcourier.com

Erin Kidd
Reporter
828-202-2909
ekidd@thedigitalcourier.com

Alyssa Mulliger
Reporter
828-202-2904
amulliger@thedigitalcourier.com